High Tide

This is my backyard. Pretty lucky I realize. I often sit on the dock there in my crazy creek and read durning the day. It’s also a pretty prime spot for a drink around sundown too. I like sitting in my crazy creek camp chair cause I feel like I’m camping, but I”m only in the backyard. Isn’t funny how we take for granted our surroundings all of the time? I see this everyday. But it looks extra nice in the photograph and makes me want to go out there again, you know. I probably will after this post actually. But anyways, I thought I’d give y’all a picture of tonight’s high tide here in Charleston and how beautiful the sunset was.

This is where I sit during the day and watch the tide roll in and out.

One thought on “High Tide

Leave a Reply

