Charleston Wedding

I photographed the long awaited Waldron-Baskin wedding this weekend. As expected, it was beautiful. I have photographed Danielle all year it seems, engagements, bridal portraits and now the wedding. She is a joy to photograph. Such a great smile, and always beautiful hair. The wedding was decked out beautifully by Hannah Alexander and her colleagues at WED. Also, it was the first time I’ve shot at the William Aiken House on Upper King street. And, I had my amazing find of an assistant, thee Calee Hopper-Yoe.

Anyways, Here are a few from the wedding I enjoyed.

2 thoughts on “Charleston Wedding

Leave a Reply

