This time last week…

I was at a beautiful wedding in Charleston, South Carolina. Now I’m down in Louisiana. Been a pretty cool week flying around the Gulf.

Anyways, I’ve got some time to look back thru the images from last week and tweak them out. Here are a few more I picked out that I liked. I really appreciate the freedom I’m finding in wedding photography. There is a way to capture really natural, indiscriminate moments that I think everyone can relate to and enjoy. There is a generous curve in wedding photography that allows for creativity, and I like it. It’s a nice piece of the photography pie.

I loved photographing Lindsey and her  great expressions. And Grant could not be more of a gentleman. Their family’s were so grateful and easy to work with. I am really enjoying the wedding scene.

Amen.

One thought on “This time last week…

Leave a Reply

