Resistance Broken

I got a new website up today. It’s been a long time coming but I’m relieved to have it up finally. Charleston is the number 2 wedding destination in the country, after Las Vegas. So people who marry here, stay married and do it right. Quality photography is valued and appreciated and I am excited to offer my services in this community.

http://www.joshuadrakeweddings.com

Link to the right.

Cheers!

One thought on “Resistance Broken

  1. your website is FABULOUS, Josh!!! I wish I could get married again so you could photograph the wedding! Happy you set this up, it looks very well done! So Proud of you!!!- Calee

Leave a Reply

