East Africa

I’m going back to Uganda in just a few hours… It’s slightly surreal. I feel fortunate to be able to witness what Palmetto Medical Initiative is doing in the country and have my hopes high that this will be a very successful trip for all involved.

I’m excited that we have some great video equipment to play around with and still have my trusty 1Dmk III to document with too. We are renting a nice Canon XHLA 5 or something close to that. It’s been almost a year since I’ve done some serious video work, so I’m looking forward to the challenge and freshness of working with video.

Anyways, it’s really late, and I just wanted to let you know to stay tuned this week to this and PMI’s blog: http://www.palmettomedical.org/blog/

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

